RSS Feed

In honor of being in the paper…. A personal coupon from my own business!

Even though I love saving money, and I do it as often as I can, I also own a photography company in Springfield.

Since a lot of readers are new to the blog, I want to offer a personal coupon from ME!!

Book a family portrait session before October 15th and pay HALF PRICE. PLUS, get the CD of images for only $200! This is a $450 value for only $275. WOW. Just mention our coupon blog for the savings.

Check out our work!

Give us some LOVE!

